Meet Our Staff

Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Ginger Hertenstein, Pastor

Jennifer Johnson, Administrative Assistant

Nyadia Thorpe, Choir Director

Brittany Tucker, Accompanist

Ross Shipman, Youth Director


Our Session

Rev. Ginger Hertenstein, Moderator

Jocelyn Bolles, Clerk of Session

Dick Bergman

Dub Guthrie

Sharon Ingram

Anna Murphy

Sean Russell

Paul Griffith


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.